Passager Books was founded in 2005 to give Passager authors opportunities to publish their work in book-length form. Continuing the mission of Passager to honor the voices of older writers, Passager Books publishes a book approximately once a year. Follow the links below to learn more about the titles from Passager Books, visit the online store, or email us at Please note when ordering that all checks must be made out to UB.

I Shall Go As I Came, 2012

Nightbook, 2011

Perris, California, 2010

Everything Is True At Once, 2010

A Hinge of Joy, 2009

A Little Breast Music, 2008



Leave a Reply